Parent/Child Incorporated - Board of Directors Regular Meeting Schedule for 2018-2019

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • June 2018 (No regular scheduled board meeting)
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018 
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019